Where does teh time go?

August 12, 2008 at 5:18 pm 1 comment

Well, I managed to complete 2 bindings for Peg’s July Challenge

The family are all well, but there have been dramas…..not going to air them here, but it has been an “interesting” time

Now we are nearing the middle of August……

one thing I did do, have started the first block of a Noah’s ark quilt, when I find a link I’ll post it.

Not much else, am working off a laptop, and it annoys me.

So I will end here, and put my list of gratitudes in the next post

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Just a quick note I need help…..a “charm drive”

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Peg from Australia  |  August 12, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Well done on the two finished binds……thanks so much for joining the challenge is was just amazing…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

About Me

Studio Christine
Victoria, Australia
Wife of Paul, mother of 10 chidren, 22 years to 2 years (six girls, four boys) Anxious, depressive and sometimes obsessive. I hand and machine piece, and machine quilt with my friend Ethel (a Gammill Short Arm quilting machine)

GHQA 2


